Real Gone

0
601

A short film by Seth Worley shared by Film Riot on YouTube.

COLLABORATORS
Adobe Software: http://www.adobe.com
HP: http://www.hp.com
RODE mics: http://www.rodemic.com
Lens Pro To Go: http://www.lensprotogo.com
Kessler: http://www.kesslercrane.com
Imagineer Systems – http://www.imagineersystems.com/produ… — http://www.borisfx.com/Continuum-Comp

Music licensed through MusicBed.com
Sur I’Océan by Elise Mélinand — https://www.musicbed.com/songs/suri27…
Intermission by Margolnick — https://www.musicbed.com/songs/interm…
Whatever Doesn’t Kill Me (Better Run) by Benj Heard — https://www.musicbed.com/songs/whatev…

Special Thanks
Chad Berchert, Aharon Rabinowitz,
Andrew Kramer, Eric Kessler

Special Thanks
Steve Taylor, Mike Fernandez, Matt Underwood, Cameron Childs, Andrew Amante, Jennifer Alvis, Brian Fengler, Brady Allen, Joe Eckman, Daniel Strobel, Richard Kreyer, Darren Lisch, Trent Lee, Steven Shands

Directed by: Seth Worley — http://www.sethworley.com/https://twitter.com/Awakeland3D

Executive Producer: Ryan Connolly — https://twitter.com/ryan_connolly

Produced by:
Anne Fogerty
Seth Worley

Screenplay by: Seth Worley

Story by:
Jeff Venable — http://jeffvenable.comhttps://twitter.com/jeffvenable
Seth Worley

Director of Photography: Chris Adams — http://chrisadamsfilms.com/https://twitter.com/ChrisAdams

Starring:
Darren Vandergriff — https://twitter.com/D_Vandergriff
Cammie York — https://twitter.com/killa_camzz
Paul Conrad — http://superrobotmonster.com
Josh Link — https://vimeo.com/joshlink
Matt Underwood — http://matthewunderwood.tv/

Original Score by: Ben Worley — http://benworley.com/https://twitter.com/subtumble

Editor: Seth Worley
Compositor: Seth Worley
Compositor: Michael Stark — https://twitter.com/mstarktv

Gaffer: Sam Willey — http://samwilley.com/
1st AC: Jarrett Rawlings
DIT: Aaron Lee Seldon
Grip: Diego Cacho
Grip: Daniel Sullivan
Production Assistant: Josh Link
Production Assistant: Sed Lanas
Production Assistant: Caroline Worley

BTS Camera: Dave Altizer — http://www.davealtizerfilms.com/https://twitter.com/DaveAltizer
BTS Camera: Sir Wayne “Battle Axe” Phillips — https://twitter.com/alwaysrecord

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here